The Sweet Tea Project - Alder Lane Farm CD

Ed has a hometown based group that we're excited to share with you all. The Sweet Tea Project's earthy Americana sounds are a step away from Collective Soul's traditional alternative rock style and tap into his southern roots. Take a listen to this tall glass of southern hospitality from Atlanta, The Sweet Tea Project. Their new album Alder Lane Farm is available now for purchase.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Sweet Southern Shine
  2. Used To Be
  3. Evangeline
  4. Change
  5. Blue
  6. Ol' Mill Towne
  7. Rollin' Like A Wheel
  8. Nothing Fades
  9. Coming Home
  10. Lover's Lullaby