Curtis Salgado & Alan Hager - Rough Cut CD

(2018) For a limited time, all orders will include a CD booklet autographed by Curtis and Alan!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. I Will Not Surrender
  2. So Near To Nowhere
  3. One Night Only
  4. I Want My Dog To Live Longer (The Greatest Wish)
  5. I Can't Be Satisfied
  6. Too Young To Die
  7. Depot Blues
  8. Morning Train
  9. You Got To Move
  10. Hell In A Handbasket
  11. Long Train Blues
  12. The Gift of Robert Charles
  13. I Want You By My Side