Soul Shot CD

Alligator 2012

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. What You Gonna Do?
  2. Love Comfort Zone
  3. Getting' To Know You
  4. She Didn't Cut Me Loose
  5. Nobody But You
  6. Let Me Make Love To You
  7. Love Man
  8. He Played His Harmonica
  9. Baby, Let Me Take You In My Arms
  10. Strung Out
  11. A Woman Or The Blues