Darlingside EP 1 CD


Self-produced six-track studio EP from 2010, as a quintet featuring drummer Sam Kapala. Tracks include "The Catbird Seat", "Good Man", and "In the Morning".

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Good Man
  2. Surround
  3. Malea
  4. The Catbird Seat
  5. All That Wrong
  6. In The Morning