Extralife CD

2018 Thirty Tigers

Order Extralife and receive an instant download of two tracks. In just a few short days, you will receive a physical copy that includes a lyrics insert and an actual compact disc that you can hold and smell if you like.

Co-produced by Dan Cardinal (Josh Ritter, Low Anthem) and mastered by Jeff Lipton.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Extralife
2. Singularity
3. Futures
4. Hold Your Head Up High
5. Eschaton
6. Old Friend
7. Lindisfarne
8. The Rabbit And The Pointed Gun
9. Indian Orchard Road
10. Rita Hayworth
11. Orion
12. Best Of The Best Of Times