Whippoorwill CD EP

2016 More Doug Records

Our absolutely completely 100% brand new 5-track ep of B-sides from the Birds Say recording sessions, including our cover of the Smashing Pumpkins' "1979" and an updated version of "Blow the House Down".

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Whippoorwill
  2. Fourth of July
  3. Open Door
  4. Blow the House Down
  5. 1979