Elmwood Park CD


This album is a collection of Modern-Americana short stories. For best results, use headphones. Recommended for those with unresolvable existential questions.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. True Love
  2. Life is Hard
  3. Joey
  4. The Almost Great Lakes
  5. The Roadkill Song Junkie Love
  6. Swordfish
  7. Elmwood Park
  8. I Knew Him as Sam
  9. The Blue Highways