Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD

Release Date: September 20th, 2019 ANTI Records

Availability: In stock




Produced by Kenneth Pattengale

Track Listing

  1. Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs
  2. Breakfast
  3. Hell’s More or Less the Same
  4. The Trouble with Time (featuring Margo Price)
  5. Strange Bird
  6. Nothing Much
  7. The American Life
  8. This Too Shall Pass
  9. Motel Room, Motel Room
  10. So Many Ways to Die (Frozen Pizza)
  11. Dallas 1963