Electric Artifacts Download

Electric Artifacts is a collection of b-sides and rarities spanning the past decade of David Wax Museum’s career. The album features tracks originally recorded for the albums Carpenter Bird, Everything Is Saved, Knock Knock Get Up, and Guesthouse, as well as two completely new songs recorded for this album. The album was re-mixed and produced by Sam Kassirer (Josh Ritter, Lake Street Dive) and mastered by Nathan James (Langhorne Slim, The Fray).

*NOTE: download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. At Least I Tried
  2. Betray Everyone
  3. Hospital Bed
  4. The Dream
  5. Turn This Love Around
  6. Your Mother, the Ghost*
  7. Wheelbarrow Baby
  8. Give Your Love
  9. Why Don’t You Come On Back To Bed
  10. The Way I Miss You