[PRE-ORDER] Line of Light CD

Coming August 23, 2019 - the new album from David Wax Museum.

Note: this is a pre-order. Your CD will ship to arrive on or around the release date of August 23. All items in your order will ship at the same time.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Uncover The Gold
  2. Equal In The Darkness
  3. How Do You Know If You're Dreaming?
  4. Big Sur
  5. Wake Up And Dream
  6. Touch Of Gold
  7. Human Chain
  8. Janaree
  9. Little Heart
  10. Night Gods