[PRE-ORDER] Line of Light LP

Coming August 23, 2019 - the new album from David Wax Museum.

Note: this is a pre-order. Your LP will ship to arrive on or around the release date of August 23. All items in your order will ship at the same time.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Uncover The Gold
  2. Equal In The Darkness
  3. How Do You Know If You're Dreaming?
  4. Big Sur
  5. Wake Up And Dream

Side B

  1. Touch Of Gold
  2. Human Chain
  3. Janaree
  4. Little Heart
  5. Night Gods