Watching The Nighttime Come CD

2015 Fronie Rose Music

David Wax Museum's Suz Slezak presents this collection of original lullabies.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Now only: $11.25

Track Listing

  1. Where Did You Come From
  2. You Got Love
  3. Watching The Nighttime Come
  4. Leather Winged Bat
  5. Jessie's Waltz
  6. Tallis Canon
  7. Caballito Blanco
  8. The Quietest Star
  9. Yodel Lullaby
  10. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye