Road to Forever Extended Edition CD

2012 Forever Road Music


Extended edition of Road to Forever with 4 more tracks! Guest Appearances by Crosby, Stills and Nash, Tommy Shaw, and Steve Lukather

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Fall From the Grace Of Love
  2. Girls In Black
  3. Wash Away
  4. I Believe In You
  5. You Don't Have Me
  6. Money
  7. Someday
  8. Heal Me
  9. Over You
  10. Road To Forever
  11. Life's Lullaby
  12. Give My Life
  13. Can't Stop Now
  14. Southern Bound
  15. She Runs Free
  16. Sensuality