Balls CD

2007 31 Tigers Records Produced by Rodney Crowell

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Times Are Tough In Rock N Roll
  2. Don't Go Borrowing Trouble
  3. Sometimes It Takes Balls To Be A Woman
  4. Rest Your Weary Mind (featuring Bobby Bare Jr.)
  5. He Got No Heart
  6. Mama's Prayers
  7. Sunday Morning
  8. What Do I Do
  9. Down Girl (with Nanci Griffith and Rodney Crowell)
  10. Gonna Be
  11. Always Tomorrow