Crooked Fingers - Red Devil Dawn LP (Reissue)

Originally released, 2003. Merge Records reissue, 2018. Includes full download of album plus the 12 song Red Devil Dawn Demos. Available on black vinyl or limited edition red vinyl.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Big Darkness
  2. Don't Say A Word
  3. You Can Never Leave
  4. Bad Man Coming
  5. You Threw A Spark

Side Two

  1. Boy With (100) Hands
  2. Sweet Marie
  3. Angelina
  4. Disappear
  5. Carrion Doves