No Recover CD

Released on September 7, 2018 - Merge Records

"Eric Bachmann returns with No Recover, an album that is both harrowing and beautiful. While No Recover is decidedly mellow and reflective, do not mistake it for the work of a relaxed, satisfied songwriter; the Eric Bachmann of 2018 seems to view life with a sort of disgruntled maturity and righteous resignation. The album is mostly just him, a classical guitar, some treated rhythm tracks, and otherworldly drop-ins from singer Avery Leigh Draut and guitarist Eric Johnson, Bachmann’s old pal from their Archers of Loaf days." - from

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Jaded Lover, Shady Drifter
  2. Daylight
  3. Murmuration Song
  4. Boom and Shake
  5. Yonah
  6. No Recover
  7. Waylaid
  8. Wild Azalea
  9. Dead and Gone