If You See Me, Say Yes - EXTREMELY LIMITED Signed Vinyl Test Pressing

EXTREMELY LIMITED vinyl test pressing of the brand new record If You See Me,Say Yes, signed by Jenn Wasner.

This product is limited to just 19 copies.

Price includes Shipping + Handling.

All orders will ship to arrive around the release date of Sept. 23.

All items ordered together will ship at the same time.  If If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier than September 23, please place a separate order.


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Sometimes It Is Right
  2. Birthplace
  3. The Joke
  4. Everything Is Happening Today
  5. Semaphore
  6. Ida Glow
  7. Flight
  8. Apparition
  9. Given/Electric Life
  10. Minor Justice
  11. You, the Vatican
  12. ...To Have No Answer