Sylvan Esso/Flock of Dimes Split 7"

2015 Partisan Records

The 7" features performances by Sylvan Esso and Flock of Dimes (aka Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak) for the AV Club's Undercover series, where they invite bands into their office to choose and play a cover from their list of songs. Watch the video here.

Performed live on March 14, 2015 at The Onion AV Club in Chicago, IL.

**THIS ITEM IS CURRENTLY ON BACKORDER and will ship on or around July 20th. 

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. "Don't Dream It's Over"
    Amelia Meath - harmony
    Nick Sanborn - bass
    Jenn Wasner - guitar, electronics, vocals
    Written by Neil Finn

Side B

  1. "Everything is Free"
    Amelia Meath - op-1 vocals
    Nick Sanborn - acoustic guitar, electronics
    Jenn Wasner - vocals
    Written by Gillian Welch & David Rawlings