Enter the Kingdom Vinyl LP

SPECIAL OFFER! Get 20% off your order when you order Enter the Kingdom along with two other items including the Frontier Ruckus knit cap, the Ice Cream T, or the autographed poster.  The discount will automatically be reflected in your shopping cart.

ALSO!  All orders will receive an instant download link for the new track 27 Dollars.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Visit Me
  2. Gerunds
  3. 27 Dollars
  4. Our Flowers Are Still Burning
  5. Positively Freaking

Side B

  1. Sarah Springtime
  2. Since Milford
  3. Gauche
  4. Nothing Is Working
  5. If You Can
  6. Enter the Kingdom