Deja Blues CD + download

(2012) - Order now, download today! After placing your order you will receive a link to download the entire album immediately. Autographed CDs available for a limited time!

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Boss You Around
  2. Boot Mill Blues (feat. James Montgomery)
  3. Almost Over You (feat. Jon Butcher)
  4. Going Down
  5. She's Walking (feat. Johnny A.)
  6. Stranger
  7. Born Under a Bad Sign
  8. Got to Believe (feat. Frank Hannon)
  9. Deja Blues
  10. Hold Your Head Up High