Neon Highway Blues CD

Release Date March 15th, 2019 Provogue

The ferocious guitarist fuses his blues and rock influences in eleven original songs with special guest appearances from fellow Provogue guitarists Eric Gales and Lance Lopez, and Gary’s son Ian.

"I really wanted to make sure this album had a lot of Blues on it. I kept sticking to the Blues and listening to the classic players, all the Kings, Albert King, Freddie King, BB King, and finish with some Burger King (laughing)… and still put some songs for that my long-time, die-hard fans expect; instrumentals and some rockin' Zeppelin type stuff. There's definitely a variety here."

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Under The Rug (feat. Eric Gales)
  2. Mercy Of Love (feat. Josh Smith)
  3. Your Kind Of Love
  4. Don't Come Crying (feat. Ian Hoey)
  5. Still Believe In Love
  6. Almost Heaven
  7. I Felt Alive
  8. Waiting On The Sun
  9. Damned If I Do (feat. Lance Lopez)
  10. Living The Highlife
  11. Neon Highway Blues