9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Formula CD

Duck Down Records (2008)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Intro - The Formula ft The Formula Crew
  2. Ready (Brand New Day)
  3. Be Cool ft Swan
  4. Go All Out (No Doubt!) ft Carlitta Durand
  5. No Future
  6. Hold It Down ft Talib Kweli, Tyler Woods
  7. Whassup With U? ft Keisha Shontelle
  8. One For You (Big Lou)
  9. Just Display
  10. Here We Go
  11. Throwin' Shade
  12. Shinin' Y'all ft Arafat Yates and Big Chops of M1 Platoon
  13. Man Listen (Cause Ummm) ft Carlitta Durand