The Wonder Years CD

It's a Wonderful World Music (2011)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Make It Big (Remix) ft Big Remo
  2. Band Practice Pt. 2 ft Phonte & Median
  3. Enjoy ft Warren G, Murs, and Kendrick Lamar
  4. Streets of Music ft Tanya Morgan and Enigma of Actual Proof
  5. Hearing the Melody ft Skyzoo, Fashawn, and King Mez
  6. Loyalty ft Masta Killa and Halo
  7. Now I'm Being Cool ft Mela Machinko and Mez
  8. Never Stop Loving You ft Terrace Martin and Talib Kweli
  9. Piranhas ft Blu and Sundown of Actual Proof
  10. Peanut Butter & Jelly ft Marsha Ambrosius
  11. One Night ft Terrace Martin, Phonte, and Bird and The Midnight Falcons
  12. Your Smile ft Holly Weerd and Thee Tom Hardy
  13. No Pretending ft Raekwon and Big Remo
  14. 20 Feet Tall ft Erykah Badu and Rapsody
  15. That's Love ft Mac Miller and Heather Victoria
  16. A Star U R ft Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ