The Idea of Beautiful 2LP (Hot Pink vinyl)

Jamla Records/Culture Over Everything (2018). Record Store Day edition double hot pink vinyl. Includes digital download card.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Motivation ft Big Rube
  2. How Does It Feel ft Rocki Evans
  3. Precious Wings
  4. Believe Me
  5. Non-Fiction ft Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul
  6. In The Drums ft Heather Victoria
  7. Kind of Love ft Nomsa Mazwai
  8. Celebrate
  9. Destiny
  10. Good Good Love ft BJ The Chicago Kid
  11. In The Town ft Nomsa Mazwai
  12. Round Table Discussion ft Mac Miller & The Cool Kids
  13. The Cards ft Big Remo
  14. Come Home ft Rocki Evans
  15. When I Have You ft Nomsa Mazwai
  16. Bonus Track - Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix)