Do I Move You? CD

Northern Blues Records (2006)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. I'm Just a Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin')  
2. Workin' On Me Baby  
3. You Were Never Mine  
4. I Can't Stop Cryin'  
5. Don't Let Your Memories   
6. I Want To Have Everything  
7. Do I Move You?   
8. Bad Blood  
9. I Give Up   
10. Stealin' Sugar  
11. A Man Size Job