Hard to Kill CD (Signed)

Release date: June 24, 2022

For a limited time, all CDs are signed by Janiva!  (sorry, signatures cannot be personalized)

**All orders receive an instant dowload of "Don't You Forget About Me"! Your download will arrive in a separate email. Make sure to check your spam folder.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Strong As Steel
  2. The Last Time
  3. Don't You Forget About Me
  4. Fireman
  5. Lovergirl
  6. Comes Around
  7. You and Me
  8. I'm Still Here
  9. Right Here
  10. Closer
  11. Standing On The Moon
  12. Oh Pearl