Love Wins Again LP

Janiva Magness' 12th release "Love Wins Again" is now available  on Vinyl exclusively through Blue Élan Records. The limited edition pressing features all 11 songs from the CD release. The album was nominated for a Grammy in Best Contemporary Blues Album and spent several weeks at #1 on Blue Radio.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Love Wins Again
  2. Real Slow
  3. When You Hold Me
  4. Say You Will
  5. Doorway
  6. Rain Down

Side B

  1. Your House is Burnin’
  2. Just Another Lesson
  3. Moth To A Flame
  4. Long As I Can See The Light
  5. Who Will Come For Me