My Bad Luck Soul CD

Blues Leaf Records (1999) - Watch out, they've turned up the heat! This record is smoking from the word GO! If you can sit through this title cut without dancin' in you seat - you're stone cold. There's something for everyone in these 14 songs. Featuring David "Kid" Ramos, Enrico Crivellaro, Jeff Turmes, "Brother Red" Young, Karen Hammack, and Ed Mann. For a limited time, all CDs are autographed by Janiva!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. My Bad Luck Soul  
2. Tears of Joy  
3. What's the Matter With the Mill?  
4. Empty Bed Blues  
5. Take a Number  
6. She Never Gets a Minute of Sleep  
7. The Mojo (Boogie)  
8. It's Love Baby (Twenty Four Hours a Day)  
9. I Wanna Know  
10. Happy Hour   
11. Baby, Baby, Every Night  
12. She's a Little Bit Much   
13. Billie's Blues  
14. Seven Long Days