What Love Will Do CD

Alligator Records (2008)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. That's What Love Will Make You Do
2. I Want A Love
3. I'm Glad You're Mine
4. Bitter Pill
5. Fool Me Again
6. Get It, Get It
7. One Heartache Too Late
8. You Sound Pretty Good
9. I Don't Want You On My Mind
10. Don't Do It
11. I Won't Be Around
12. Freedom is Just Beyond the Door
13. Sometimes You Got to Gamble