[PRE-ORDER] Here We Rest CD Reissue

Release date: October 18th, 2019 Southeastern Records

  • Remixed by Dave Cobb
  • Remastered by Pete Lyman
  • Features "Alabama Pines" and "Codeine"

*This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 18th.    All items ship together. If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Alabama Pines
  2. Go It Alone
  3. We've Met
  4. Codeine
  5. Stopping By
  6. Daisy Mae
  7. The Ballad of Nobeard
  8. Never Could Believe
  9. Heart on a String
  10. Save It For Sunday
  11. Tour of Duty