[PRE-ORDER] Here We Rest LP Reissue + T-shirt + Album Print Bundle

Release date:  October 18th, 2019 Southeastern Records

  • Your choice of Transparent Yellow or 180gm Black vinyl (please choose below)
  • Remixed by Dave Cobb
  • Remastered by Pete Lyman
  • Features "Alabama Pines" & "Codeine"
  • Download Card included
  • Limited Edition 100% cotton Cover Art T from Bella+Canvas
  • Limited Edition 12 x 12 Album Print

*This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 18th.  All items ship together. 

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Alabama Pines
  2. Go It Alone
  3. We've Met
  4. Codeine
  5. Stopping By
  6. Daisy Mae

Side Two

  1. The Ballad of Nobeard
  2. Never Could Believe
  3. Heart on a String
  4. Save It For Sunday
  5. Tour of Duty