[PRE-ORDER] Here We Rest LP Reissue

Release date:  October 18th, 2019 Southeastern Records

  • Your choice of Transparent Yellow or 180gm Black vinyl (please choose below)
  • Remixed by Dave Cobb
  • Remastered by Pete Lyman
  • Features "Alabama Pines" & "Codeine"
  • Download Card included

*This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 18th.  All items ship together.  If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Alabama Pines
  2. Go It Alone
  3. We've Met
  4. Codeine
  5. Stopping By
  6. Daisy Mae

Side Two

  1. The Ballad of Nobeard
  2. Never Could Believe
  3. Heart on a String
  4. Save It For Sunday
  5. Tour of Duty