[PRE-ORDER] Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit CD Reissue + T-shirt + Album Print Bundle

Release date:  October 18th, 2019  Southeastern Records

  • Remixed by Dave Cobb
  • Remastered by Pete Lyman
  • Limited edition 100% cotton Cover Art T from Bella+Canvas
  • Limited edition 12x12 Cover Art Print

*This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 18th.  All items ship together. 

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

1. Seven-Mile Island
2. Sunstroke
3. Good
4. Cigarettes And Wine
5. However Long
6. Coda
7. The Blue
8. No Choice In The Matter
9. Soldiers Get Strange
10. Streetlights
11. The Last Song I Will Write