[PRE-ORDER] Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit LP Reissue + T-shirt Bundle

Release date: October 18th, 2019 Southeastern Records

  • Available on vinyl for the first time in 10 years.
  • Your choice of Transparent Red or 180gm Black vinyl (please choose below)
  • Remixed by Dave Cobb
  • Remastered by Pete Lyman
  • Download Card included
  • Limited Edition 100% cotton Cover Art T from Bella+Canvas

*This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 18th.  All items ship together. If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

1. Seven-Mile Island
2. Sunstroke
3. Good
4. Cigarettes And Wine
5. However Long
6. Coda
7. The Blue
8. No Choice In The Matter
9. Soldiers Get Strange
10. Streetlights
11. The Last Song I Will Write