[PRE-ORDER] Live From The Ryman 2LP Gold Vinyl

Release Date: October 19th, 2018. Southeastern Records 

Translucent Gold Vinyl! Download card included.

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The double album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums - Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015), The Nashville Sound (2017).

**This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of October 19th.  All items will ship together

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Hope The High Road
  2. 24 Frames
  3. White Man's World
  4. Flagship
  5. Cumberland Gap
  6. Something More Than Free
  7. The Life You Chose
  8. Elephant
  9. Flying Over Water
  10. Last of My Kind
  11. Cover Me Up
  12. Super 8
  13. If We Were Vampires