Live From The Ryman Double LP + T-shirt + Poster Bundle

Release Date: October 19th, 2018. Southeastern Records 

Package includes:

  • Live from The Ryman LP - 180g black vinyl. Download card included.
  • Limited edition 11x17 poster*
  • Super soft 100% cotton T from Next Level (please choose size below)

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums - Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015), The Nashville Sound (2017).

*Frame not included

Bonus! All orders receive an instant download of the album track: Cumberland Gap, Flagship, and Last Of My Kind.  NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Hope The High Road
  2. 24 Frames
  3. White Man's World
  4. Flagship
  5. Cumberland Gap
  6. Something More Than Free
  7. The Life You Chose
  8. Elephant
  9. Flying Over Water
  10. Last of My Kind
  11. Cover Me Up
  12. Super 8
  13. If We Were Vampires