[PRE-ORDER] Reunions LP

Release Date: May 15th, 2020 Southeastern Records

Your choice of either transparent Fire Orange with Black Swirls colored vinyl or Standard Black.  Download card included.

Note: This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album will ship to arrive on or around the release date of May 15th, 2020.  If there are other items that you'd like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. What've I Done To Help
  2. Dreamsicle
  3. Only Children
  4. Overseas
  5. Running With Our Eyes Closed

Side B

  1. River
  2. Be Afraid
  3. St.Peter's Autograph
  4. It Gets Easier
  5. Letting You Go