Georgia Blue 2LP

2021, Southeastern Records.

Cover painting by Amanda Shires. Layout by Pearl Rachinsky

Black vinyl

All proceeds of the release will be donated to Black Voters MatterGeorgia Stand-Up, and Fair Fight

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Nightswimming (featuring Bela Fleck, Chris Thile)
  2. Honeysuckle Blue (featuring Sadler Vaden)
  3. It's A Man's World (featuring Brittney Spencer)
  4. Cross Bones Style (featuring Amanda Shires)

Side B

  1. The Truth (featuring Adia Victoria)
  2. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  3. Sometimes Salvation (featuring Steve Gorman)
  4. Kid Fears (featuring Julien Baker, Brandi Carlile)
  5. Reverse

Side C

  1. Midnight Train To Georgia (featuring Brittney Spencer, John Paul White)
  2. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (featuring Peter Levin)

Side D

  1. I'm Through
  2. Driver 8 (featuring John Paul White)