Live From The Ryman 2LP 180g Black Vinyl

Release Date: October 19th, 2018. Southeastern Records 

180g Vinyl. Download card included.

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The double album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums - Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015), The Nashville Sound (2017).

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Hope The High Road
  2. 24 Frames
  3. White Man's World
  4. Flagship

Side B

  1. Cumberland Gap
  2. Something More Than Free
  3. The Life You Chose
  4. Elephant

Side C

  1. Flying Over Water
  2. Last of My Kind

Side D

  1. Cover Me Up
  2. Super 8
  3. If We Were Vampires