Georgia Blue CD + Screen Print Bundle

2021, Southeastern Records.

All proceeds of the release will be donated to Black Voters MatterGeorgia Stand-Up, and Fair Fight

Bundle Includes:

  • Georgia Blue CD
  • 16 x 20 giclee of cover art. 
  • Painting by Amanda Shires.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Nightswimming (featuring Bela Fleck, Chris Thile)
  2. Honeysuckle Blue (featuring Sadler Vaden)
  3. It's A Man's World (featuring Brittney Spencer)
  4. Cross Bones Style (featuring Amanda Shires)
  5. The Truth (featuring Adia Victoria)
  6. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  7. Sometimes Salvation (featuring Steve Gorman)
  8. Kid Fears (featuring Julien Baker, Brandi Carlile)
  9. Reverse
  10. Midnight Train To Georgia (featuring Brittney Spencer, John Paul White)
  11. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (featuring Peter Levin)
  12. I'm Through
  13. Driver 8 (featuring John Paul White)