Hollywood Town Hall LP

American Recordings (2010 Sony pressing with promo sticker covering UPC) - The classic 1992 album, freshly remastered and pressed on 180-gram audiophile-grade vinyl.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Waiting For The Sun
  2. Crowded In The Wings
  3. Clouds
  4. Two Angels
  5. Take Me With You (When You Go)

Side Two

  1. Sister Cry
  2. Settled Down Like Rain
  3. Wichita
  4. Nevada, California
  5. Martin's Song