Paging Mr. Proust LP

Sham Hawk/Thirty Tigers (2016) - Produced by Peter Buck, Tucker Martine, and Gary Louris. Includes download card.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $20.00

Now only: $16.00

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Quiet Corners & Empty Spaces
  2. Lost the Summer
  3. Lovers of the Sun
  4. Petty Roses In Your Hair
  5. Leaving the Monsters Behind
  6. Isabel's Daughter

Side Two

  1. Ace
  2. The Devil Is In Her Eyes
  3. Comeback Kids
  4. The Dust of Long-Dead Stars
  5. Lies in Black and White
  6. I'll Be Your Key