Rainy Day Music CD

American Recordings (2014 reissue) - Deluxe reissue of the 2003 album with 6 new bonus tracks, remastered audio, new liner notes and new photos in a gatefold sleeve.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Stumbling Through The Dark
2. Tailspin
3. All The Right Reasons
4. Save It For A Rainy Day
5. Eyes Of Sarahjane
6. One Man's Problem
7. Don't Let The World Get In Your Way
8. Come To The River
9. Angelyne
10. Madman
11. You Look So Young
12. Tampa To Tulsa
13. Will I See You In Heaven
14. Stumbling Through The Dark (Reprise)
15. Tailspin ("Inbred" Version) (Demo)
16. Waiting For Salvation (Demo)
17. The Book You Wrote (Demo)
18. False Eyelashes (Blue-Eyed Soul) (Demo)
19. Won't Last Long (Demo)
20. In The Canyon (Live)