[PRE-ORDER] XOXO CD + T-shirt + Signed Album Flat Bundle

Release date: July 10, 2020

Bundle includes:

  • CD in double wallet packaging with 3 bonus tracks. Scroll down for track listing.
  • XOXO T-shirt from Bella+Canvas (choose size below)
  • 12" x 12" album flat autographed by the band!
  • Limited quantities available

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  All items in your order will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of July 10.  If there are items in your order that you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages

Side B

  1. Illuminate
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Across My Field
  4. Little Victories
  5. Down To The Farm
  6. Looking Up Your Number

Bonus: Vinyl LP comes with a CD of entire album as well as 3 bonus tracks: Jewel of the Trimbelle, Then You Walked Away, and Hypocrite's Lament.