Release date: July 10, 2020

Limited edition CD in double wallet packaging with 3 bonus tracks. Scroll down for track listing.

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  All items in your order will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of July 10.  If there are items in your order that you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages
  7. Illuminate
  8. Bitter Pill
  9. Across My Field
  10. Little Victories
  11. Down To The Farm
  12. Looking Up Your Number

    Bonus Tracks
  13. Jewel Of The Trimbelle
  14. Then You Walked Away
  15. Hypocrite's Lament