Release date: July 10, 2020

Vinyl LP comes with full album on CD (in plastic slip sleeve) plus 3 bonus tracks. Scroll down for track listing.

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  All items in your order will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of July 10.  If there are items in your order that you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages

Side B

  1. Illuminate
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Across My Field
  4. Little Victories
  5. Down To The Farm
  6. Looking Up Your Number

Bonus: Vinyl LP comes with a CD of entire album as well as 3 bonus tracks: Jewel of the Trimbelle, Then You Walked Away, and Hypocrite's Lament.