[PRE-ORDER] Autographed XOXO Vinyl Test Pressing

Release date: July 10, 2020

This is an extremely limited Vinyl LP test pressing. Album comes with no cover art.  Sleeve is signed by the band.

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  All items in your order will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of July 10.  If there are items in your order that you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages

Side B

  1. Illuminate
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Across My Field
  4. Little Victories
  5. Down To The Farm
  6. Looking Up Your Number