Rainy Day Music 2LP

American Recordings (2014 reissue) - Deluxe 2LP reissue of the 2003 album with 6 new bonus tracks, remastered audio, new liner notes and new photos. Pressed on audiophile-grade vinyl.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Stumbling Through The Dark
  2. Tailspin
  3. All the Right Reasons
  4. Save It For A Rainy Day
  5. Eyes Of Sarahjane

Side B

  1. One Man's Problem
  2. Dont Let The World Get In Your Way
  3. Come To The River
  4. Angelyne

Side C

  1. Madman
  2. You Look So Young
  3. Tampa To Tulsa
  4. Will I See You In Heaven
  5. Stumbling Through The Dark (Reprise)

Side D

  1. Tailspin ("Inbred" version)(demo)*
  2. Waiting For Salvation (demo)*
  3. The Book You Wrote (demo)*
  4. False Eyelashes (Blue-Eyed Soul)(demo)*
  5. Won't Last Long (demo)*
  6. In The Canyon (live)*

*previously unreleased