Smile CD

Deluxe reissue of the 2000 album with 6 bonus tracks, remastered audio, new liner notes and new photos in a gatefold sleeve.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Smile
2. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
3. What Led Me To This Town
4. Somewhere In Ohio
5. A Break In The Clouds
6. Queen Of The World
7. Life Floats By
8. Broken Harpoon
9. Pretty Thing
10. Mr. Wilson
11. (In My) Wildest Dreams
12. Better Days
13. Baby, Baby, Baby
14. Who Made You King
15. Gypsy In The Mood
16. A Part Of You (demo)
17. Life's Little Ups And Downs (live)
18. Greta Garbo (demo)
19. Five Cornered Blues (demo)