Sound of Lies 2LP

American Recordings (2014 reissue) - Deluxe 2LP reissue of the 1997 album with 5 bonus tracks, remastered audio, new liner notes and new photos. Pressed on audiophile-grade vinyl.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Man Who Loved Life
  2. Think About It
  3. Trouble
  4. It's Up To You

Side Two

  1. Stick In The Mud
  2. Big Star
  3. Poor Little Fish
  4. Sixteen Down

Side Three

  1. Haywire
  2. Dying On The Vine
  3. Bottomless Cup
  4. Sound Of Lies

Side Four (Bonus Tracks)

  1. I Hear You Cry*
  2. Sleepyhead*
  3. Kirby's Tune (studio outtake)**
  4. It's Up To You (alternate version)**
  5. Sound Of Lies (rough mix)**

*previously commercially unavailable in the US
**previously unreleased